Rosters to be announced Live on NFL Network’s

– Pro Bowl Special on Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00 PM ET – 


New Orleans Saints quarterback DREW BREES, with 725,736 votes, leads all players in balloting for the 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon.

Kansas City quarterback PATRICK MAHOMES (679,775 votes) ranks second overall, while Los Angeles Rams running backTODD GURLEY (580,997 votes), Pittsburgh running back JAMES CONNER (540,165 votes) and New York Giants rookie running back SAQUON BARKLEY (539,456 votes) round out the top five.

Six of the top 10 vote getters – Mahomes, Conner, Barkley, Los Angeles Rams quarterback JARED GOFF, New Orleans Saints running back ALVIN KAMARA and Kansas City running back KAREEM HUNT – are currently in their first, second or third NFL season. Additionally, nine first-or-second year players currently lead their conference in votes received at their respective positions.

Fan voting for the 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon will continue online and on web-enabled mobile phones​ until Thursday, December 13.

Starting tomorrow, November 29, and extending through the end of the voting period on December 13, fans will also be able to vote directly on Twitter. To cast such a vote, fans should tweet the first and last name of the player, the player’s official Twitter handle, or a hashtag including the player’s first and last name. All three of these methods must include the hashtag: #ProBowlVote. Voting via Twitter is in addition to the online ballot at, which will be available throughout the entire voting period.

Fans are able to vote as many times as they like through both or directly on twitter.

The 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon, which kicks off at 3:00 PM ET, will be televised live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Disney XD and simulcast on ABC – the second time the game will be available on both broadcast and cable networks, and the first time that the game is being televised on Disney XD.

Tickets to the game are on sale at New this year, tickets will also grant fans special benefits on gameday, including AFC & NFC seating sections, player red carpet viewing, special kid zone activities and postgame fireworks.

Players for the game are determined by the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 88 All-Star players who will be selected to the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on Friday, December 14.

Pro Bowl rosters will be announced on Tuesday, December 18 live on NFL Network’s Pro Bowl special “NFL Total Access: Pro Bowl Players Revealed” at 8:00 PM ET. The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its All-Star teams. It was also the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995.