Trevor Noah is crossing North America on his first ever arena outing with the Loud & Clear Tour 2019.  Kicking off January 18 in Toronto, the 28-city tour will visit cities including Tampa, Cincinnati, Atlanta, Baltimore, Chicago, Pittsburgh, and many more. The Daily Show host and celebrated comedian is known around the world for his insightful and authentic take on politics and current events. Born in South Africa during the end of apartheid, he often shares incisive social and political commentary on his Comedy Central The Daily Show platform and through his various stand-up specials and writing. In 2016, Trevor released his first book  Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood, which became an instant New York Times bestseller.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, October 19 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the Loud & Clear tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets for Live Nation dates beginning Wednesday, October 17 at 10:00am local time until Thursday, October 18 at 10:00pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

TREVOR NOAH LOUD & CLEAR TOUR DATES

Date City Venue
Fri, January 11, 2019 Toronto, ON Sony Centre*
Sat, January 12, 2019 Toronto, ON Sony Centre*
Fri, January 18, 2019 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Sat, January 19, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Sun, January 20, 2019 Tampa, FL Yeungling Center
Fri, January 25, 2019 Ottawa, ON TD Place Arena*
Sat, January 26, 2019 Bethlehem, PA Sands Casino
Fri, February 01, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Aronoff Symphony Hall
Sat, February 02, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Fri, February 08, 2019 Madison, WI Alliant Energy Center
Sat, February 09, 2019 St. Paul, MN Excel Arena
Fri, February 15, 2019 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sun, February 17, 2019 Asheville, NC US Cellular Center
Fri, March 15, 2019 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Seminole*
Sat, March 16, 2019 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Fri, March 22, 2019 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Arena
Sat, March 23, 2019 Charleston, SC Charleston Coliseum
Fri, April 12, 2019 Amherst, MA Mullins Center
Sat, April 13, 2019 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Fri, April 19, 2019 Irving, TX The Music Factory
Fri, April 26, 2019 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat, April 27, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri, May 03, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Metropolitan Opera House
Fri, May 31, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Sat, June 01, 2019 Hershey, PA Giant Center (Hershey Theatre)
Sun, June 14, 2019 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre*
Fri, June 21, 2019 Fayetteville, AR Walmart Amphitheatre
Sat, June 22, 2019 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Amphitheatre
Fri, November 15, 2019 Medford, MA Chevalier Theatre*

*Date not produced by Live Nation